The purpose of NYSBOC is; to provide assistance to members in various ways in the performance of their duties as Public Officials; to elevate the position of the Building Official compatible with the responsibilities and obligations placed upon the member; to promote efficiency in the administration of Building Departments; to foster cooperation between the members and others directly and indirectly allied with the building industry; to exchange ideas, information and facts concerning matters and problems of common interest; and to create good fellowship and mutual understanding among members and officials of all New York state municipalities.

Upcoming Events

Wed Sep 08 @ 5:00PM - 10:00AM NYSBOC Annual Business Meeting
Thu Sep 09 @ 5:00PM - 10:00AM NYSBOC Annual Business Meeting
Fri Sep 10 @ 5:00PM - 10:00AM NYSBOC Annual Business Meeting
Wed Sep 15 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM WSTBO - Conference
Thu Sep 16 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM WSTBO - Conference
Fri Sep 17 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM WSTBO - Conference
Tue Sep 28 @12:00AM ROCKLAND Conference (in-person)
Wed Sep 29 @12:00AM ROCKLAND Conference (in-person)
Thu Sep 30 @12:00AM ROCKLAND Conference (in-person)
Tue Nov 16 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM 14th Annual Last Chance for Hours Conference
Wed Nov 17 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM 14th Annual Last Chance for Hours Conference
Thu Nov 18 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM 14th Annual Last Chance for Hours Conference
Fri Nov 19 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM 14th Annual Last Chance for Hours Conference

NEWS

August 2021
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
  • Business Automation Services, Inc

    BAS Logo 2018 Full 800px

     

     Code Enforcement, Building Permits, Fire Inspection Software for Municipal Government and Website Design. 

     

     "Transforming the Way Government Works!"

    www.basgov.com (518) 371-6869 

  • NYSBOC Sponsorship Program

    nysboclogo 120    Become a SPONSOR of our website today.

    We offer three levels of sponsorship. 

    Learn More  

    Email the website committee.  

  • 1
  • 2